Facilitadores

Listagem completa

  • Rafaela Rodrigues Gonçalves
    rafarg@unicamp.br
    16502
    BC
    Titular
  • Thatiane Soares Souza
    thatiane@unicamp.br
    16502
    BC
    Suplente
  • Edivana Ap. Vespa Alves
    edivana@unicamp.br
    18269
    CEMIB
    Titular
  • Cristiane Mendes Vinagre
    crisv@unicamp.br
    17768
    CEMIB
    Suplente
  • Juliana Karina Ruiz Heinrich
    julianah@unicamp.br
    18520
    CAISM
    Titular
  • Fábio Finotelli
    ffinotel@unicamp.br
    19431
    CAISM
    Suplente
  • Silvia Regina Turcinelli
    silvinha@unicamp.br
    11099
    CBMEG
    Titular
  • Daniela Stancato
    stan@unicamp.br
    11135
    CBMEG
    Suplente
  • Mauro Donizeti Berni
    mauro_berni@yahoo.com.br
    11720
    COCEN
    Titular
  • David Montenegro Lapola
    dmlapola@unicamp.br
    12458
    COCEN
    Suplente
  • Paulo Henrique de Souza P. F. da Silva
    pauloh@ccuec.unicamp.br
    12105
    CCUEC
    Titular
  • Rosangela Aparecida Gugliotti Vialta
    rovialta@ccuec.unicamp.br
    12233
    CCUEC
    Suplente
  • Luana Carvalho Jayme Espíndola
    lespindo@unicamp.br
    17282
    CCS
    Titular
  • Frederico Hummel Cioldin
    fred.cioldin@ccs.unicamp.br
    17282
    CCS
    Suplente
  • Danilo Mello Negretti
    dnegreti@unicamp.br
    11732
    CDC
    Titular
  • Eliana Silva Paifer
    paifer@unicamp.br
    11966
    CDC
    Suplente
  • Lizandra Medeiros Coimbra
    lizandra.coimbra@reitoria.unicamp.br
    14733
    CGU
    Titular
  • Glaudson Frade Assunção
    glaudson@ceb.unicamp.br
    19258
    CEB
    Titular
  • Elizangela Souto de Oliveira
    lica@ceb.unicamp.br
    19261
    CEB
    Suplente
  • Rose Clélia Grion Trevisane
    rosecgt@cecom.unicamp.br
    19001
    CECOM
    Titular
  • Rosemeire Aparecida Jonior Ferreira
    meire@unicamp.br
    19014
    CECOM
    Suplente
  • Antônio Henrique Boaro Ribeiro
    boaro@unicamp.br
    15054
    CEMEQ
    Titular
  • Sergio Paulo Marques Leite
    smarques@unicamp.br
    15065
    CEMEQ
    Suplente
  • Nilo Ricardo Kim
    nilo@cepetro.unicamp.br
    11196
    CEPETRO
    Titular
  • Vanessa Cristina B. Guersoni
    vanessa@cepetro.unicamp.br
    11201
    CEPETRO
    Suplente
  • Tâmara Regina da Silva Vieira
    tamara@cotuca.unicamp.br
    19921
    COTUCA
    Titular
  • Katrina de Cássia Corrêa
    katrina@unicamp.br
    19903
    COTUCA
    Suplente
  • Larissa Giorgetti Mendes
    larigior@cotil.unicamp.br
    5043301
    COTIL
    Titular
  • Edmilson Fernando Honório
    honorio@cotil.unicamp.br
    5043392
    COTIL
    Suplente
  • Sinésio Boaventura Junior
    sinesio@cpqba.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1392868
    CPQBA
    Titular
  • Edilberto Princi Portugal
    princi@cpqba.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1392872
    CPQBA
    Suplente
  • Marcella Braga da Costa Reis
    marcella.sgc@gmail.com
    12933
    CQMED
    Titular
  • Roger Sartori
    rogersartori@gmail.com
    12933
    CQMED
    Suplente
  • João Paulo Moreto
    jpimenta@unicamp.br
    16406
    DAC
    Titular
  • Marina Carvalho C. Claro
    maclaro@unicamp.br
    16673
    DAC
    Suplente
  • Fátima Aparecida Ferreira
    fatimafa@unicamp.br
    17161
    DeDIC
    Titular
  • Vanilda Pena Dias da Silva
    vanildap@unicamp.br
    17361
    DeDIC
    Suplente
  • Geane Lopes Monteiro
    geane@dga.unicamp.br
    14511
    DGA
    Titular
  • Rafel Lucas Tolentino
    rafalucas@dga.unicamp.br
    15080
    DGA
    Suplente
  • Estela Dall’Oca Tozetti
    estela@unicamp.br
    14813Titular
  • Egídio Veglia
    egidiov@unicamp.br
    14681
    DGRH
    Suplente
  • Heloiza Helena Rampazzo
    heloisa@extecamp.uicamp.br
    14652
    Extecamp
    Titular

  • Matheus Marquetti
    matheus@reitoria.unicamp.br
    14507
    EDUCORP
    Titular
  • Maurício Ariel Rostagno
    mauricio.rostagno@fca.unicamp.br
    16732
    FCA
    Titular
  • Fernando Moreira Simabuco
    fernando.simabuco@fca.unicamp.br
    16696
    FCA
    Suplente
  • Matheus Borghi
    matheus.borghi@fcf.unicamp.br
    17486
    FCF
    Titular
  • Benedito Marcelo dos Passos
    bmarcelo@unicamp.br
    18124
    FCF
    Suplente
  • Débora Zorrón Berlinck
    debora.berlinck@fcf.unicamp.br
    18128
    FCF
    Suplente
  • Amanda Roeberta de Almeida
    gestaoambiental@fcm.unicamp.br
    19548
    FCM
    Titular
  • Roberto Cesar Stahl
    gestaoambiental@fcm.unicamp.br
    19548
    FCM
    Titular
  • Fernanda Longo Furtado
    gestaoambiental@fcm.unicamp.br
    19548
    FCM
    Suplente
  • Pitágoras Henrique de Souza
    pita@unicamp.br
    15550
    FE
    Titular
  • Eduardo Adilson Orlando
    eduardo9@unicamp.br
    12152
    FEA
    Titular
  • Fabiano do Santos Cruz
    fabianoo@unicamp.br
    16684
    FEA
    Suplente
  • Giovani Archanjo Brotto
    giovani.brotto@feagri.unicamp.br
    11121
    FEAGRI
    Titular
  • Sérgio Lopes
    lopes@feagri.unicamp.br
    11169
    FEAGRI
    Suplente
  • Daniel Augusto Camargo Bueno
    dacbueno@fec.unicamp.br
    12374
    FEC
    Titular
  • Fernando Pena Candello
    fernando@fec.unicamp.br
    12380
    FEC
    Suplente
  • Audrey Roberto da Silva
    audreyr@unicamp.br
    13880
    FEEC
    Titular
  • Alexandre Kume
    alexkume@gmail.com
    14896
    FEEC
    Suplente
  • Giovana Vergínia de Souza
    giovana@fef.unicamp.br
    16609
    FEF
    Titular
  • Márcio Clebson dos Santos
    marcio@fef.unicamp.br
    16789
    FEF
    Suplente
  • Eduardo José Bernandes
    ejbernardes@fem.unicamp.br
    13332
    FEM
    Titular
  • Aguinaldo Rodrigues Dias
    ard@fem.unicamp.br
    13229
    FEM
    Suplente
  • Maria Giovana Borges Saidel
    mgsaidel@unicamp.br
    18842
    FENF
    Titular
  • Renato Caires
    recaires@unicamp.br
    18828
    FENF
    Suplente
  • Disney Ricardo Thomazelli
    disney@unicamp.br
    13938
    FEQ
    Titular
  • Celso Luiz Camargo
    celso@feq.unicamp.br
    13975
    FEQ
    Suplente
  • Marcelo Corrêa Maistro
    mcmaistro@fop.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1065287
    FOP
    Titular
  • Luana Michelle Ganhor Delafiori
    luganhor@fop.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1065248
    FOP
    Suplente
  • Maria Aparecida C. de Medeiros
    mariaacm@ft.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1133335
    FT
    Titular
  • Anjaina F. De Alburquerque
    anjaina@ft.unicamp.br
    5043335
    FT
    Titular
  • Márcio Luiz Simplício
    marcio.simplicio@funcamp.unicamp.br
    12874
    Funcamp
    Suplente
  • Débora Castilho Credidio
    credidio@unicamp.br
    18554
    Gastrocentro
    Titular
  • Célia Regina Pavan
    cpavan@unicamp.br
    18554
    Gastrocentro
    Suplente
  • Michelle Viviane Sá dos Santos Rondon
    mirondon@unicamp.br
    18554
    Gastrocentro
    Suplente
  • Gabriela Marques Romero
    gmromero@unicamp.br
    14107
    DEPI
    Titular
  • Luciana Fernandes de Souza
    lucianat@unicamp.br
    14584
    DEPI
    Suplente
  • Lizandra Medeiros Coimbra
    lizandra.coimbra@reitoria.unicamp.br
    14733
    GR
    Titular
  • Rosemary de Oliveira Juliano
    rosemary@hc.unicamp.br
    18329
    HC
    Titular
  • Andrea Domenica Teodoro da Silva
    andrea.domeni@gmail.com
    17677
    HC
    Suplente
  • Claudia Vicente
    claudiav@unicamp.br
    18539
    HEMOCENTRO
    Titular
  • Patrícia Ribeiro Simili
    simili@unicamp.br
    18506
    HEMOCENTRO
    Suplente

  • Danilo Roberto Perillo
    drperillo@iar.unicamp.br
    16579
    IA
    Titular
  • José Raimundo
    joserai@unicamp.br
    16238
    IB
    Titular
  • Elzira Elizabeth Saviani
    esaviani@unicamp.br
    16149
    IB
    Suplente
  • Octávio Alberto Franco
    octavio@ic.unicamp.br
    15844
    IC
    Titular
  • Arlei José Nery
    Suplente
    arleijn@ic.unicamp.br
    15844
    IC
    Suplente
  • Vânia Ferreira Pires
    vaniafp@unicamp.br
    15700
    IE
    Titular
  • Guaracy
    junior@eco.unicamp.br
    15810
    IE
    Suplente
  • Geraldo Medeiros Analha
    g.analha@iel.unicamp.br
    11531
    IEL
    Titular
  • Roseli da Silva Lopes
    afao@iel.unicamp.br
    11500
    IEL
    Suplente
  • Eduardo de Nadai Chimetto
    enadai@g.unicamp.br
    11577
    IFCH
    Titular
  • Thiago Lanhoso Gilio
    tlanhoso@unicamp.br
    11577
    IFCH
    Suplente
  • Arnaldo Luis Lixandrão Filho
    allfilho@ifi.unicamp.br
    10142
    IFGW
    Titular
  • Airton Lourenço
    airton.lourenco@reitoria.unicamp.br
    14848
    IFGW
    Suplente
  • Daniela Batista de Oliveira
    daniela.oliveira@ige.unicamp.br
    14699
    IG
    Titular
  • Dailto Silva
    dailto@ige.unicamp.br
    15117
    IG
    Suplente
  • Edivaldo Angelo Marchiori
    emarchiori@ime.com.br
    12065
    IMECC
    Titular
  • Edson Gilberto Avansini
    edsonava@unicamp.br
    13015
    IQ
    Titular
  • Débora Cristina Kranzfeld
    dkranz@unicamp.br
    13015
    IQ
    Suplente
  • Manuel José da Costa Neto
    mjcosta@iqm.unicamp.br
    13123
    IQ
    Suplente
  • Eduardo Gurgel do Amaral
    gurgel@inova.unicamp.br
    12619
    INOVA
    Titular
  • Vanessa Eline Sylvestrin
    vanessa.sylvestrin@reitoria.unicamp.br
    13020
    LacTad
    Titular
  • Felipe Franco da Rocha
    felipe.rocha@reitoria.unicamp.br
    15234
    LacTad
    Titular
  • Luciano Carlos Tomei
    luciano.tomei@reitoria.unicamp.br
    15234
    LacTad
    Suplente
  • Dag Mendonça Lima
    limadm@unicamp.br
    12177
    NEPA
    Titular
  • Alline Artigiani Lima Tribst
    tribst@unicamp.br
    12176
    NEPA
    Suplente
  • Simone Ap. Vieira
    sivieira@unicamp.br
    15165
    NEPAM
    Titular
  • Celso de Souza Borges
    celso@nepp.unicamp.br
    12485
    NEPP
    Titular
  • Fernanda Pascotte
    ferdma@unicamp.br
    17010
    Prefeitura-DMA
    Titular
  • Jorge Bezerra
    joggian@unicamp.br
    17020
    Prefeitura-DMA
    Suplente
  • Alexandre de Oliveira Paula
    xande@unicamp.br
    14612
    Prefeitura-Gabinete
    Titular
  • Sandra M. S. da Silva
    sandrass@unicamp.br
    16436
    Prefeitura-DA
    Titular
  • Graciela C. Lopes
    gralopes@unicamp.br
    14582
    Prefeitura-DA
    Titular
  • Renata Castagnato
    renatacs@unicamp.br
    15100
    Prefeitura-DSIS
    Titular
  • Luiz Durval Brenelli de Paiva
    durval@unicamp.br
    18083
    Prefeitura-DMAN
    Titular
  • José Martins Filho
    jeep@unicamp.br
    12993
    RTV
    Titular
  • Nelson Rivera Fernandes
    nelson.rtv@hotmail.com
    12060
    RTV
    Suplente
  • José Eduardo dos S. Londe
    jose.londe@sae.unicamp.br
    17007
    SAE
    Titular
  • Lilia Moraes Gennari
    liliamg@sar.unicamp.br
    16659
    SAR
    Titular
  • Irineu Alves de Moraes Filho
    imoraes@sar.unicamp.br
    Titular
  • 1133320
    SAR
    Suplente